Letter To Nina

A Past Client List (partial) at Hill Holliday, Arnold Worldwide and Gritty

ROCKPORT
CVS
HARVARD PILGRIM
MFA
COGNOS
BANK OF AMERICA
FIDELITY
EMIRATES
AMERICAN EXPRESS
ROYAL CARIBBEAN
MASS LOTTERY
CHILI’S

Regarding the work, I am a consultant, so my deep experience allows me to know what should be changed, removed, or updated on websites and blogs. The outcome of this is valuable because you may get a different opinion from another person.

As you can see from my CV I am at an advanced level with most aspects of web development. I Produced the first mobile campaign for the MFA, as well as banner advertising for top level corporations. I am a web designer who decided I prefer Art Direction and Producing, so I am well versed in the back end of web development.

I have worked with and on most platforms. My main blog is on WordPress CloudOutLoud.tv but I have accounts with many others, including microblogging.

I was responsible for setting up our company in London (Panta Rei) with the Inland Revenue, soup to nuts, and in charge of all PR.

I Produced the first social network for CVS, which deepened my understanding of online community.

I am extremely active in Social Media, on a professional and personal level.

I am very comfortable on movie and still sets:

Offline I worked on music videos and TV commercials in NYC. My clients were Chelsea Pictures, Black Eyed Peas, McDonalds, Victoria Secret. Mostly I worked in the Art Department.

I was a professional photographer all through the 90’s, mostly assisting top people. I worked all over the world, mostly for Conde Nast pubs but also Martha Stewart.

Leave a Reply

